Lahore Real Estate Forum

                                                          
 
Back to Forum |

Lahore Real Estate Forum: Property News & Community Talk : ,

(53559)
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 03:29 AM 

Whenever I open this website I get a warning message both in Firefox and Internet Explorer that this site contains Malware (Malicious software) Admins can you please comment and check what is wrong with your website.

I can send you the screen shots if you like.

Regards

ASK

Admin replied on Wednesday, June 24, 2009 04:30 AM 

We strongly believe the source of this warning in some browsers, Google, is mis-interpreting some legitimate part of our website as malware. Otherwise many different anti-virus softwares deem the site safe.

This can also be seen online at websites safety ratings by the two authentic anti-virus companies, Norton and McAfee at following links
http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?name=lahorerealestate.com
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/lahorerealestate.com

Admin use Webmaster help! replied on Wednesday, June 24, 2009 05:04 AM 

http://www.google.co.uk/interstitial?url=https://www.lahorerealesate.com/

Suggestions:
Return to the previous page and pick another result.
Try another search to find what you're looking for.
Or you can continue to https://www.lahorerealesate.com/ at your own risk. For detailed information about the problems we found, visit Google's Safe Browsing diagnostic page for this site.

For more information about how to protect yourself from harmful software online, you can visit StopBadware.org.

If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google's Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
>